Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Adagio aus der Tokkata und Fuge in C-Dur : für Flöte und Klavier (Orgel) Joh. Seb. Bach ; bearbeitet: Ernst Broechin

By: Bach, Johann Sebastian, (1685-1750).
Contributor(s): Broechin, Ernst.
Material type: materialTypeLabelScorePublisher: Leipzig VEB Breitkopf & Härtel Musikverlag [1973]Description: 3 p. 1 şt.Uniform titles: Adagio Subject(s): Flaut și pian, Muzică -- Aranjamente | Flaut şi orgă, Muzică | muzică pentru flaut şi pian | aranjamente pentru flaut şi pian | muzică pentru flaut şi orgă | aranjamente pentru flaut şi orgă
List(s) this item appears in: Achiziţii2021dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
780.8:780.641/.642 B13 (Browse shelf) Available 23161

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha