Biblioteca Academiei de Muzică, Teatru și Arte Plastice             Library of the Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts

Normal view MARC view ISBD view

11. Sonate in G-dur : „Hamburger Sonate” für Flöte und Basso continuo Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach ; hrsg. und Continuo-Aussetzung: Manfredo Zimmermann

By: Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel, (1714-1788).
Contributor(s): Zimmermann, Manfredo [Editor].
Material type: materialTypeLabelScoreSeries: Camera flauto Amadeus 106. Publisher: Winterthur Amadeus 1992Description: 9 p. 2 știme.ISMN: 979-0-015-23060-8.Uniform titles: 11. Sonate Subject(s): Sonate (flaut și bas continuu) | Flaut şi bas continuu, Muzică | sonate pentru flaut și bas continuu | muzică pentru flaut și bas continuu
List(s) this item appears in: Achizitii2018dmt
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Muzică tipărită Muzică tipărită BAMTAP
Împrumut DMT
780.8:780.641.2 B13 (Browse shelf) Available 22594

Text: lb. germ., engl.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Powered by Koha